The Asia Cup 2018 is a One-Day International (ODI) cricket competition that is right now being held in the Unified Middle Easterner Emirates in September 2018. It is the fourteenth release of the Asia Cup and the third time the competition is being played in the Assembled Middle Easterner Emirates, after the 1984 and 1995 competitions. India are the Defending champions.

The five full individuals from the Asian Cricket Board are participating in the competition: Afghanistan, Bangladesh, India, Pakistan and Sri Lanka. They were joined by Hong Kong, who won the 2018 Asia Cup Qualifier competition. Hong Kong had lost their ODI status in the wake of completing tenth in the 2018 Cricket World Cup Qualifier in spring. Nonetheless, on 9 September 2018, the Worldwide Cricket Committee (ICC) granted ODI status to all matches in the competition.

Visit to Check Points Table

Also Get to know the Upcoming Matches of Asia Cup 2018